Replying to

The block is registered to your account, the follow is saved in their account. You can’t delete data (like who they follow) from their account.

the funny thing is the UI doesn't let them unfollow while blocked... I was blocked by someone I'd followed, had to finally hit the API to remove my follow
♥6 likes↻0 reposts↩1 replies
Reply