Replying to

The more I think about this, the more I think it could be a really useful feature. Lots of folks I know deactivate when they need to focus on something else or just take a break from social. It might be better if it didn't break other stuff in doing so (popping out of lists, etc, but YMMV here).

I wish there were a "deactivate" that doesn't erase my existence but just puts an away message, removes ability to mention me / DM me / in any way add to my pile of notifications and locks me out from posting - ideally would be able to choose a lockout time and not "return" till after it is done
♥1 likes↻0 reposts↩1 replies
Reply